State and Local Contacts

State Federal Managers


 

Local Institution Coordinators

 

Arkansas Northeastern College


Sherri Bennett
870-838-2944
sbennet@anc.edu

Arkansas State University Beebe


Cheryl Cherry
501-207-6252
ccherry@searcy.asub.edu

 

Arkansas State University Mid-South


Callie Dunavin
870-733-6840
cdunavin@asumidsouth.edu


Arkansas State University-Mountain Home


Karen Heslep
1-870-508-6185
kheslep@asumh.edu

 

Arkansas State University Newport


Kimberly Long
870-512-7864
kimberly_long@asun.edu

Arkansas Tech University-Ozark Campus


Stacie Harden
479-508-3305
sharden@atu.edu


Black River Technical College


Phillip Dickson
870-248-4000
phillipd@blackrivertech.edu

College of the Ouachitas


Dana Brownfield
501-332-0228
dbrown@coto.edu

Cossatot Community College-University of Arkansas


Pat Earnest
870-584-1471
pearnest@cccua.edu

East Arkansas Community College


Layla Stallings
870-633-4480
LStallings@eacc.edu


National Park College


Mary Kay Wurm
501-760-4246
mwurm@np.edu


North Arkansas College


Melissa Bray
870-391-3262
mbray@northark.edu


NorthWest Arkansas Community College


Josh Brandow
479-986-4027
jbrandow@nwacc.edu


Ozarka College


Amanda Engelhardt
870.269.5600
amanda.engelhardt@ozarka.edu


Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas


Debbie Hardy
870-338-6474, ext. 1242
dhardy@pccua.edu


Pulaski Technical College


Terry Hunkapiller
501-812-2801
thunkapiller@pulaskitech.edu


Rich Mountain Community College


Terry Francis
479-394-7622 Ext. 1460
tfrancis@rmcc.edu


South Arkansas Community College


Tim Johnson
(870) 864-8416
trjohnson@southark.edu


Southeast Arkansas College


Lyric Seymore
870-850-3069
lseymore@seark.edu


Southern Arkansas University Tech


Valerie Wilson
870.574.4514
vwilson@sautech.edu


University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville


Anne Austin
870-612-2058
aaustin@uaccb.edu


University of Arkansas at Fort Smith



Katrina Brandli
479-788-7529
katrina.brandli@uafs.edu


University of Arkansas Community College at Hope



Jannie Moten
870-722-8175
jmoten@uacch.edu


University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton


Dawn Fitch
501-977-2130
fitch@uaccm.edu


University of Arkansas at Monticello


Anna Shell
870-460-2108
ShellA@uamont.edu