State and Local Contacts

State Federal Managers


 

Local Institution Coordinators

Arkansas Northeastern College

Sherri Bennett | 870-838-2944 | sbennet@anc.edu

Arkansas State University Beebe

Cheryl Cherry | 501-207-6252 | ccherry@searcy.asub.edu

Arkansas State University Mid-South

Callie Dunavin | 870-733-6840 | cdunavin@asumidsouth.edu

Arkansas State University-Mountain Home

Karen Heslep | 1-870-508-6185 | kheslep@asumh.edu

Arkansas State University Newport

Kimberly Long | 870-512-7864 | kimberly_long@asun.edu

Arkansas Tech University-Ozark Campus

Stacie Harden | 479-508-3305 | sharden@atu.edu

Black River Technical College

Phillip Dickson | 870-248-4000 | phillipd@blackrivertech.edu

College of the Ouachitas

Dana Brownfield | 501-332-0228 | dbrown@coto.edu

Cossatot Community College-University of Arkansas

Pat Earnest | 870-584-1471 | pearnest@cccua.edu

East Arkansas Community College

Layla Stallings 870-633-4480 | LStallings@eacc.edu

National Park College

Mary Kay Wurm | 501-760-4246 | mwurm@np.edu

North Arkansas College

Melissa Bray | 870-391-3182 | mbray@northark.edu

NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Shelly Blackwell | 479-619-3136 | sblackwell2@nwacc.edu

Ozarka College

Amanda Engelhardt | 870.269.5600 | amanda.engelhardt@ozarka.edu

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas

Debbie Hardy | 870-338-6474, ext. 1242 | dhardy@pccua.edu

Pulaski Technical College

Terry Hunkapiller | 501-812-2801 | thunkapiller@uaptc.edu

University of Arkansas Rich Mountain

Dr Krystal Thrailkill | 479-394-7622 Ext. 1300 | kthrailkill@uarichmountain.edu

South Arkansas Community College

Tim Johnson |(870-864-8421 | trjohnson@southark.edu

Southeast Arkansas College

Lyric Seymore | 870-850-3069 | lseymore@seark.edu

Southern Arkansas University Tech

Valerie Wilson | 870.574.4514 | vwilson@sautech.edu

University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville

Anne Austin | 870-612-2058 | anne.austin@uaccb.edu

University of Arkansas at Fort Smith

Katrina Brandli | 479-788-7529 | katrina.brandli@uafs.edu

University of Arkansas Community College at Hope

Jannie Moten | 870-722-8175 | jmoten@uacch.edu

University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton

Dawn Fitch | 501-977-2130 | fitch@uaccm.edu

University of Arkansas at Monticello

Anna Shell | 870-460-2108 | ShellA@uamont.edu