State and Local Contacts

State Federal Managers


 

Local Institution Coordinators

Arkansas Northeastern College

Dr. Jamie Frakes| 870-762-1020, ext. 1412 | jfrakes@smail.anc.edu

Arkansas State University Beebe

Cheryl Wiedmaier | 501-882-8920 | cdwiedmaier@asub.edu

Arkansas State University Mid-South

Callie Dunavin | 870-733-6840 | cdunavin@asumidsouth.edu

Arkansas State University-Mountain Home

Karen Heslep | 1-870-508-6185 | kheslep@asumh.edu

Arkansas State University Newport

Kristine Penix| 870-512-7757 | kristine_penix@asun.edu

Arkansas Tech University-Ozark Campus

Stacie Harden | 479-508-3305 | sharden@atu.edu

Arkansas State University Three Rivers

Dana Brownfield | 501-332-0228 | dbrown@asutr.edu

Black River Technical College

Priscilla Stillwell | 870-248-4000 | priscillas@blackrivertech.edu

Cossatot Community College-University of Arkansas

Pat Earnest | 870-584-1471 | pearnest@cccua.edu

East Arkansas Community College

Heather McBride 870-633-4480 Ext 356| hmcbride@eacc.edu

National Park College

Josh Holiman| 501-760-4321 | josh.holiman@np.edu

North Arkansas College

Melissa Bray | 870-391-3182 | mbray@northark.edu

NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Tana Beenken | 479- 986-4000 | tbeenken@nwacc.edu

Ozarka College

Kendra Smith| 870.368.2387 | kendra.smith@ozarka.edu

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas

Kena Henderson| 870-673-4201, ext. 1822 | khenderson@pccua.edu

Pulaski Technical College

Nichole Kesselberg | 501-812-2801 | mkesselberg@uaptc.edu

University of Arkansas Rich Mountain

Dr Krystal Thrailkill | 479-394-7622 Ext. 1300 | kthrailkill@uarichmountain.edu

South Arkansas Community College

Tim Johnson |(870-864-8421 | trjohnson@southark.edu

Southeast Arkansas College

Lyric Seymore | 870-850-3069 | lseymore@seark.edu

Southern Arkansas University Tech

Valerie Wilson | 870.574.4514 | vwilson@sautech.edu

University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville

Anne Austin | 870-612-2058 | anne.austin@uaccb.edu

University of Arkansas Community College at Hope

Jolane Cook | 870-216-2901 | jolane.cook@uaht.edu

University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton

Dawn Fitch | 501-977-2132 | fitch@uaccm.edu

University of Arkansas at Monticello

Jessica Allen| 870-460-2108 | AllenJ@uamont.edu